llkavita.blogg.se

Cities skylines custom airport
Cities skylines custom airport




I was about to report this, until I found this thread where the issues have already been reported: *Do NOT try to select the type of bus for the line* Create a line with "biofuel bus" as the selected vehicle.Ĥ. I don't have bsq's Vehicles of the World CCP so I can't check how those play into this.Ģ. Note that the regular bus depot does supply all lines with their correct bus types, as can be seen by the school bus in the above screenshot. Regular bus depots can supply biofuel buses if an existing line already had biofuel buses selected Biofuel bus depots supply only biofuel buses, and will supply those buses to all lines regardless of what type was selected Here is a biofuel bus emerging from a regular bus depot. Guess what buses I get when I select random? Here you can see a biofuel bus instead of a regular bus. Here's a Biofuel Bus instead of a school bus.

cities skylines custom airport

Except I also found out that, as long as a biofuel bus depot existed, lines selected to have biofuel buses can receive biofuel buses from regular bus depots. I just tested this like gafrad did and got the same results.






Cities skylines custom airport